Insurance when you first pass your test! WHO IS THE CHEAPEST?

Insurance when you first pass your test! WHO IS THE CHEAPEST?

I am looking to insure a citrone C2 1.1 and wonder who the cheapest place is? That question aside, Who is the cheapest to get insured with when you first pass your test? I am 18, Just passed. Steve

ANSWER: I suggest one to visit this website where you can compare quotes from the best companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.US/index.html?src=WP2ceusittiombolroe

RELATED FAQS:
What is Private Health Insurance?
My work provides me with insurance that covers medical and some RX. Is this considered Private insurance? Or is Private insurance when you go and purchase the insurance on your own?

What’s the cost of life insurance?
I want to know what is the cost of life insurance if you have bad credit?

Single input multiple quote car insurance?
looking for multiple quotes on car insurance with single information input

Looking for health insurance that covers IVF?
I am seeking health insurance that covers infertility treatment in the State of Md. Maryland is a mandated state for IVF coverage but I am not sure how it works with regard to individual policies. I know that if is not excluded from the policy that they would be required to cover it. Does anyone know how to get a reasonably priced individual policy that may cover IVF treatment??

Where do i go to see a physician without any health insurance in California?
Hi , I’m 21 and I don’t have any health insurance, I want to see a physician so I can get more information on estrogen pills because I want to have smoother skin and look more like a girl than a man but i still want to keep my man-hood"". Can anyone help?"""

Car insurance cost for a young driver?
My son is nearly 19 years old and having driving lessons. I am worried about the cost of car insurance for him. I have heard if he goes on my insurance it would be a lot cheaper. I have been driving around 10 years now with a clear licence, so my insurance is quite low at the moment. I was wondering if he were to go on my policy how much extra it would cost me if I were to protect my no claims?"

How can anyone be against the affordable care act? dont you want people to be able to afford care?
some people (republicans) are just so sick and greedy it makes me feel disgusted with illness

What will cause me to fail a Life Insurance physical exam?
What blood/urine tests are done….if they find Rx drugs that I didn’t disclose on the application will I automatically be rejected? Do all Rx drugs show up or are they just looking for illegal drugs?

Do I need gap insurance?
I have an 05 nissan 350z with 30000 miles on it. kept in very good condition. KBB quotes my vehicle trade in value at $18,337. I paid $19,???. I put $5,000 down. so now i have to pay with interest $18,???. I have full coverage insurance, but no gap insurance. If i totaled my car would I be screwed?"

Where can i get some health insurance @ a reasonable price?
I’m need health insurance my income is very low.. where can i get health insurance at a reasonable price?

Average cost of sr22 insurance?
What is the average cost of sr22 insurance?

Auto and/or Home Insurance Phone scripts?
Because I am trying to put together a script to use myself and would like any ideas that people might have. I am fairly new and all the info I can gather would be of great help! Thanks

"If i study a childcare apprenticship, how much will i be earning a month?"
I am considering a childcare apprenticship, however i also have alot to pay out for, such as my car and insurance and rent, so i need to know how much i will earn before going ahead with this??? Does any one know?"

Car insurance when i turn 18?
Hi right now im 17 and im about to be 18 in march, im looking to get a car so i can commute back and forth for school and i need help on this car insurance ropes. Im planing on getting a used car for around 3000 maybe a jeep wrangler/loredo or a good nissan or toyota. Ill look into prices and student discounts after i figure this out, am i able to get car insurance under my name when i turn 18? My mom isn’t a driver or owns a car this is another reason, so i can drive her around. So ill be doing this on my own, any help or tips? And please nothing that im young or stupid answers im trying to be serious. All help is appreciated, thanks."

What is a single man who works everyday but cannot afford health insurance and isnt able to get it threw work?
Why can we not get adequate and affordable health care for the working class single men. I currently receive medicaid and food stamps because I am disabled to work but my X husband who works everyday to pay his child support and taxes and is not ablr to get insurance from his job not able to get affordable insurance so he can be healthy to work to support his family. I also have elderly parents who live on a single income have to pay 1200 a month to get good health insurance? Also why is it not acceptable to give funds to the private schools where my mom worked as a teacher for 30 yrs and is now out of a job because no one can afford to put their children into a chridtian school. I appreciated what you said tonight but want to know how are we as the ppl and you as the government going to fix these many issues. Public schools are getting worse with the fights and drugs and I would love to see the private schools get some kind of funding for the future of our kids and what they will become as adults. I understand you were thrown into a mess of lots of situations but these things really need to be addressed also. I think all military and their spouses and children should receive free health care for life also . so Thankyou for trying Sincerely

What are the best auto insurance agencies for New York state?
Best and cheapest?

Insurance for an Audi A3 for an 18 year old driver?
I am looking to insure a 1998/1999 Audi A3 (3 door) 1.6 or 1.8l engine (not the quattro edition, just the regular) and i am 18 and a University student. Many of my friends have cars such as Ford Ka, Vauxhall Corsa, Citroen Saxo, Renault Twingo and so on. I am not looking for an A3 because i am a boy racing petrol head"" and i am not looking for a ""girl magnet"". All i want is a solid"

How much will my insurance rise for having a speeding citation?
I’ve done a bit of hunting around the Internet, but I haven’t been able to find an objective answer to this. For some background, I’m 19 years of age. Unfortunately, I think this will make a big difference, but I was in an accident at 17. I live in the country, so I just barely went over the edge of the road and hit a telephone pole/tree, but don’t ask me what happened exactly because I don’t remember it at all. I can only remember a little bit of school that day (It was my friend’s birthday). Anyway, I got a citation for going 78 in a 55 on my way to class today (I left late and I was going to be late). How does that affect my insurance? What’s that going to do to my record""?"""

Our 20 yr. old son needs health insurance. Can he get his own coverage even if he’s our dependent?
Our 20 yr. old son needs health insurance. Can he get his own coverage even if he’s our dependent?

Auto Insurance when buying New Vehicle?
What is procedure on obtaining Auto Insurance when you buy a new vehicle and have no present insurance account setup? Does dealer offer temporary insurance until you can get quotes from a few companies?

"Does GEICO"" stand for General Electric Insurance Company?"""
Does GEICO"" stand for General Electric Insurance Company?"""

Ive had my plates for a year with no insurance how can i get my license back?
i had a lapse and just never turned in my plates i never been stopped by police but i just got a nice car that i want to get registred

What should happen to someone without insurance who needs emergency healthcare?
If you are against universal healthcare (mandated, or government supplied, or whatever), what do you believe should happen to someone who chooses not to have health insurance and needs emergency medical attention they cannot pay for? Say, for example, they are in a car wreck with no one else at fault and they need emergency surgeries or they will die. They will also need lots of post-op therapy. Say it will be $100K all told by the end of it. Should they receive the treatment and go into collections from the hospital? Should they be able to declare bankruptcy later on? Should they just be left to die?"

How much would insurance for three months cost?
I’m in a sport, wrestling, and i need insurance for at least three months soon. If you know how much insurance like that costs for a company like choc, that would be great because that’s where I got it from last time, also i prefer it to be cheap. Also, it’s health insurance that i need"

How much does Yaz cost?
How much does the Yaz birth control pills cost without insurance in Phoenix A.Z? And is there a generic version?
Insurance when you first pass your test! WHO IS THE CHEAPEST?
I am looking to insure a citrone C2 1.1 and wonder who the cheapest place is? That question aside, Who is the cheapest to get insured with when you first pass your test? I am 18, Just passed. Steve
ANSWER: I suggest one to visit this website where you can compare quotes from the best companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.US/index.html?src=WP2ceusittiombolroe
What do you see as the purpose of health insurance?
What do you see as the purpose of health insurance? Should there be limits on the amount of health care provided? If yes, what criteria should we use to ration health care? If no, how should health care be financed so that everyone has access? "

How much would it cost to insure a ford puma?
How much would it cost to insure a ford puma?

"How to get the cheapest car insurance, when just passed test ?"
How to get the cheapest car insurance, when just passed test ?"

"Does a speeding fine and 3 points affect my insurance, and by how much?"
i’m a 17 year old girl (yes i know your bound to complain about my age) and ive been driving 10 months. i recently got a letter with a speeding prosecution for doing 47mph in a 40. i was going to appeal as i know the cameras there and i always stick below the limit there, and from the junction i pulled out it is near enough impossible to get up to 47mph in my car in that distance, i would of literally had to have my foot flat to the floor. so i dont understand, but i cant be doing with the hassle and the risk of further costs. 3 of my friends have had speeding fines, but their parents have took the points for them, unfortunately my parents wont and i understand completely as its my fault. so basically im wanting to know: 1) what will happen with my insurance? (will it go up) 2) what is a speed awareness course, and would i be eligible for this? 3) how long do my points stay on my licence?"

Where can I find out about my health insurance?
My school said that if I drop courses making me a part time student, it could affect my health insurance. How do I find out about my health insurance?"

What is drivers insurance?..?
What is drivers insurance?

What car insurance company in the UK will insure an american licence? I cant find one to insure me on my FL?
Just moved to the UK for one year and need car insurance, cant find a company to insure me, tried all the big ones but I know there is some out there!!"

Will Hillary Clinton universal health care program force all Americans to pay for health insurance?
How will those who are unemployed pay for health insurance under her plan?

Average Insurance Price for 2-Door Car?
17 year old male.

Where Can I find good dental insurance?
I need dental insurance that will cover oral surgery, as I have 2 ingrown wisdom teeth."

Do i need motor insurance as well as courier insurance for my van?
I have an courier business and I was going through some paperwork and i looked at what motor insurance coverd and the courier insurance coverd the same things and more stuff, so i am a bit confused on either or not do i need both insurance?"

What if auto insurance does not fully cover property damages?
The property damage was not high enough to cover damaged vehicle. (If you do not have a helpful answer please DO NOT answer, No Opinions please)"

"Why do people think insurance companies make a lot of money, what is the average profit margin?
for the health insurance industry?

Are VW Beetles cheap or expensive to insure?
I’ve been looking into getting a car (I’m 25, female and it will be my first car) and I’m really loving VW Beetles. I’m leaning more towards getting an old one (say around 1970), maybe the convertible version, if I can find one. Either I would restore it myself or buy it already restored… it depends what I can find. On one hand it would be fun to restore it myself and I’d learn a lot, but on the other hand it could become quite costly. I’m just wondering whether or not they are cheap or expensive to insure? I’m thinking they would be fairly cheap? The reason the beetle appeals to me is it’s very cute and also they get great gas mileage. I only really drive to and from work, which is about 20 – 30 mins each way. I don’t drive long distances. Any info you can give me about beetles, I appreciate it 🙂 Thank you! (I want a red one!)"

"What are the cheapest Insurance companies for young drivers typically aged 17, 18 and 19?"
I have just passed my driving test well its been almost 8 months now and everywhere I look car insurance is too expensive, have done a lot of research and really need a car as keep getting rejected for jobs on the basis of I don’t own a car/ have my own transportation as companies do not want to pay for transport in these economical times, been looking at vauxhall corsa 1.2 litre or less, Ford Fiesta 1.2 litre petrol, peagout 207 renaault clio as well. If anyone can provide me with useful tips to reduce or get the ‘cheapest’ insurance can be third party only for young drivers I would apprecaite it. Also any tricks or hints which can be used for extra haggling as well when confirming quotes on the phone would help. My current budget is betwen 500 – 3000 for a car and would ideally want insurance at under 2000. The cheapest quote I got was for a citroen c1 at 1950 third party only but found the car was in excess of 3000 on autotrader, Are there any cars which are low insurance group i.e. groups 1 and 2, cheap to insure, cheap road tax and cheap running costs. I have mates who have got insurance quotes at 900 and do not understand how they have got it that low. Sure enough post code has an affect but they drive vauxhall corsa in fully comprehensive at them prices."

Whats the cheapest car insurance?
I am a 23 year old male, with one wreck on my record from a few years back, I have a 2012 Mazda 3 what do you think would be the cheapest way to get car insurance? I currently have geico, with a 1000 deductible for basic comprehensive and collision, and I’m paying 175"

"How to deal with insurance auguster,after a water line break in your home?"
How to deal with insurance auguster,after a water line break in your home?"

Individual eye insurance?
I am needing eye insurance for individual. Do you know any?

"If i buy a car, how long have i got to insure it?"
If i buy a car, how long have i got to insure it?"

Where can I find non-owners insurance?
I need what is known as an SR22 which is also non-owners insurance. I have looked everywhere and it seems like nobody has a policy for it. If anyone knows anything about it. Please let me know.

"I am 18 years old and live in a Socially deprived area, any one now cheap car insurers?
I keep getting quotes for 2500 + but i can’t afford that and i have only got a 1.1 clio HELP me Please

CAN YOU PLEASE HELP ME?
I have been 18 for a few months now and I’m planning on moving intomy boyfriends parents place in about two weeks. The reason i am waiting is because my grandfather wont let me take my car until i switch the car into my name with my own insurance policy. He has allstate, and i am about to start working at a new job. I will be graduating in june from high school and i live in Virginia. My grandfathers wife (step-grandmother) treats me badly and i need to move away. I have waited 6 years for this since my mom passed away in 2003. I know that none of you will know exactly how much insurance will be but could you give me some insight or a range on how much a month ill pay on insurance and the best policys. I am driving a 2002 Dodge Intrepid, 4 door. I drive everyday about 15-20 miles each day. I am a female, 18 years of age. (19 in september). I did have one traffic light accident that was MY fault but plead no contest and got away with one days worth of driving school. ..if you could please help me that would be great. And much appreciated. Im not sure if you need anymore info, but thats all i can think of right now. AND PLEASE DONT ANSWER IF YOU AE GOING TO ASK how are we supposed to know?"" BECAUSE I UNDERSTAND THATU DONT KNOW ME AND THAT U HAVE NO WA OF KNOWING. I JUST WANT TO KNOW A PRICE RANGE PER MONTH AND HE BEST POLICYS?? thank you"

Is Globe life insurance any good?
And if you make your child the direct benificery of the ins., how do they get it if they are a minor??"

Where is there a cheap car insurance place here in Dallas 75248.?
I moved back to Dallas near addison, and I am looking for a place to get cheap libitily insurance under 100. 60 would be ok. Any suggestions?"

Why is Medicaid better than any other insurance company?
Why is Medicaid better than any other insurance company?
Insurance when you first pass your test! WHO IS THE CHEAPEST?
I am looking to insure a citrone C2 1.1 and wonder who the cheapest place is? That question aside, Who is the cheapest to get insured with when you first pass your test? I am 18, Just passed. Steve
ANSWER: I suggest one to visit this website where you can compare quotes from the best companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.US/index.html?src=WP2ceusittiombolroe

Leave a comment